i Purim Shipping Schedule 2018 show/hide holiday notice

To have your baskets delivered guaranteed by Purim, please be sure to order before the following cut-off dates:

TRANSIT TIME LAST DAY TO ORDER

6 Day Shipping - Monday, Feb 19, 3:00pm ET

5 Day Shipping - Tuesday, Feb 20, 3:00pm ET

4 Day Shipping - Wednesday , Feb 21, 11:00am ET

3 Day Shipping - Thursday , Feb 22, 3:00pm ET

2 Day Shipping - Monday, Feb 26, 3:00pm ET

1 Day Shipping - Tuesday, Feb 27, 3:00pm ET

Items shipping via USPS take approx. 3-5 business days. (regardless of location)

Delivery in Israel: Thursday Feb 22nd  4:00pm ET

For delivery on Purim to local zip codes in New York add Oh! Nuts On Purim Delivery to your cart.
Here is a list of the zip codes we currently cover: 10901, 10952, 10977, 11096, 11203, 11209, 11210, 11212, 11218, 11218, 11219, 11223, 11225, 11226, 11229, 11230, 11232, 11252, 11516, 11557, 11559, 11581, 11598.

Read More

Oh! Nuts of Monsey

Have you been here? Write a review
69 Rt. 59
Monsey, NY 10952

Get driving directions

Phone: 845-352-2613

Store Hours

General Store Hours:

Sunday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Monday -Wednesday: 10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday: 9:00am - 2 Hours Before Sunset
Saturday: Closed

Purim 2018 Store Hours

Sunday 2/18/2018 10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Monday 2/19/2018 10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Tuesday 2/20/2018 10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Wednesday 2/21/2018 10:00 am - 8:30 pm
Thursday 2/22/2018 10:00 am - 9:30 pm
Friday 2/23/2018 9:00 am -3:00 pm
Saturday Night 2/24/2017 7:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Sunday 2/25/2018 10:00 am - 11:30 pm
Monday 2/26/2018 10:00 am - 11:30 pm
Tuesday 2/27/2018 10:00 am - 11:30 pm
"Tanis Ester"
Wednesday 2/28/2018 10:00 am - 11:30 pm 
"Purim"
Thursday 3/01/2018 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 
Friday 3/02/2018 9:00 am -3:50 pm 
Saturday Closed 
  Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars
based on 2 reviews
Have you been to this store? Write a review
 
OH NUTS OF MONSEY
by VITA from SUFFERN on 12/7/2017
ALWAYS GREAT. CLEAN AND NEAT AND NO PROBLEM
 
Fun experience!!!
by Dadx9 from Monsey, NY on 8/7/2017
Store is fun to shop in. Excellent selection - as tasty as it looks! - friendly and helpful staff. Prices very reasonable. Makes for a great outing!