i Yom Kippur Shipping Notice show/hide holiday notice
Oh! Nuts will be closed on Tuesday, October 4th from 2pm and Wednesday October 5th in observance of Yom Kippur.

Orders placed after 1:00 PM EST on Monday, October 3rd will be processed and shipped on Thursday, October 6th once we re open. 

Read More

Hand Made Honey Dipper Lollipops

This product is out of stock and not available for purchase.

Want to be notified when this item is back in stock?
Safe & Secure Shopping
All your information is encrypted and secure. We never share your information.
Oh! Nuts BBB Business Review
SKU: CT603

Sweet Honey Lollies

Shaped like a perfect honey dipper

Individually wrapped lollipops 

  • Gluten Free
  • Net Weight: 3oz
Certified Kosher Parve under the strict supervision of Orthodox Union. Certified Parve - Dairy Free
Now you can have your sweet honey without the dripping mess.  These handmade lollipops are shaped like honey dippers...and are made of golden honey for a taste that will be sweet to your tongue...and delightful for the no-drip feature.  
Whether you want to give your children a special Rosh Hashana treat with the sweet New Year message, or if your party is honeybee themed, these novelty lollies will be a hit.
Gluten Free
Net Weight: 3oz
Certified Kosher Parve under the strict supervision of Orthodox Union. Certified Kosher Parve under the strict supervision of Orthodox Union.
Certified Parve - Dairy Free Certified Parve - Dairy Free
No reviews yet. Have an opinion about this product? Write a review
Nutrition Facts
Serving Size
14g
Amount per Serving
Calories45
% Daily Value *
Total Fat0g
0%
Saturated Fat0g
0%
Trans Fat0g
Cholesterolomg
0%
Sodium0mg
0%
Total Carbohydrate12g
4%
Dietary Fiber0g
0%
Total Sugars10g
Protein0g
Vitamin A0%
Vitamin C0%
Calcium0%
Iron0%
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.
Certified Kosher Parve under the strict supervision of Orthodox Union.

Certified Parve - Dairy Free

Ingredients: sugar, corn syrup, water, canola oil, honey, natural honey flavoring, soy lecithin

Allergen Information: contains soy.